header2

 

 
banner
    Region Board    

Home

Regional Board

Sisterhoods

Events

Bulletin

Links

POSITION

NAME

SISTERHOOD

E-MAIL

President

Judy Goldstein

Adath Jeshurun
Minnetonka, MN

jkgslp175@aim.comjudy

Vice-Presidents:

 

    Area

Elaine Scharf

Beth Torah
Richardson, TX

ebscharf@verizon.net

   Torah Fund

Jackie Leader

Adath Jeshurun, Minnetonka, MN

jackie.leader@gmail.com

   Membership

Beverly Jones

Agudas Achim,
Iowa City, IA

beverlyjone@gmail.com

   Program

Sandy Polanski

Shaarey Zedek,
Winnipeg, MB

sandypolanski@shaw.ca

   Education

Elly Sokol

Brith Shalom,
Bellaire, TX

esokol@jetbiz.com

Treasurer

Marlene Bukstein

Beth El,

St. Louis Park, MN

wlicnic@comcast.net

Secretaries:

 

   Financial

Sandy Weingart

Agudas Achim,
San Antonio, TX

sweingart@satx.rr.com

   Administrative

Sheilla Goldberg

Shaar Hashalom,
Clear Lake, TX

Sheilla.o.goldberg@nasa.gov

   Communication

Cindy Ginsburg

Shaare Zedek,
St. Louis, MO

cindymsn@charter.net

Immediate Past President

Karen Lukin

Brith Shalom,
Bellaire, TX

kblukin@marathonoil.com

Area Directors:

 

   Area A

Lisa Fleisher

Shearith Israel,

Dallas, TX

Fleisher@sbcglobal.net

   Area B

Marla Goldstein

B’nai Amoona,

St. Louis, MO

marlag58@sbcglobal.net

   Area C

Marsha Scharfstein

Agudas Israel

Saskatoon, SK

mk.scharfstein@gmail.com

   Area D

Meredith Fox

Agudas Achim,

San Antonio, TX

cyberfox@satx.rr.com

   Area E

Carol Mandlebaum

B’nai Emunah,

Tulsa, OK

cmandlebaum@sbcglobal.net

Nominating

Karen Lukin

Brith Shalom,
Bellaire, TX

kblukin@marathonoil.com

Parliamentarian

Randy Schwartz

Etz Chayim,
Winnipeg, MB

randyschwartz@shaw.ca

Conference

Denise Mosk

Brith Shalom,

Belliare, TX

denise@moskandmosk.com

Webmaster

 

 

 

Bulletin/

Newsletter

Amy Cook-Porter

Temple Shalom,
Colorado Springs, CO

breathe@pcisys.net

Portfolios:

 

Archives

Sheri Steinman

Adath Jeshurun, Minnetonka, MN

shevst@aol.com

Affiliation/

Retention

Debbie Weinstein

Shearith Israel, Dallas, TX

HWeinst451@aol.com

Books

Marcy Rydell

Beth Shalom,
Overland Park, KS

scorpiomr@juno.com

Creative Judaic Arts

Judy Bell

Beth Shalom,
Overland Park, KS

bbjrbell@aol.com

Judaica Shop

Linda Brandt

Beth Yeshurun,

Houston, TX

lala.brandt@att.net

Public Policy/Advocacy

Ardis Wexler

Adath Jeshurun, Minneapolis,  MN

judgeardis@aol.com

Ritual

Thelma Sures

Shaarey Zedek,
Winnipeg, MB

thelma@escape.ca

Tikkun Olam

Roxanne Portnoy

Temple of Aaron,
St. Paul, MN

reportnoy@msn.com

Training Services

Harrian Stern

Shearith Israel,
Dallas, TX

hbsphd13!@aol.com

Ways and Means

Phyllis Gingiss

Brith Shalom,
Bellaire, TX

pmgingiss@comcast.net

Youth/School/

College

Laurie Berwald

B’nai Amoona,
St. Louis, MO

laurieberwald@mac.com

Z’Havah

Jody Jacklin

Tifereth Israel,
Des Moines, IA

jacklinjodyl@johndeere.com

Conference Party Coordinator(s)

 

Phyllis Harris

 

-----------------------

Louise Kaufmann

Beth El, 

St. Louis Park, MN

-----------------------

Tifereth Israel,

Des Moines, IA

hharris101@aol.com

 

-----------------------

auntsqueezy@aol.com

ENDEAVOR...DISCOVER
DIALOGUE
Women's League's
Leadership
Institutes
leadershipClick here to learn
about the next
Institute

[Home] [Regional Board] [Sisterhoods] [Events] [Bulletins] [Links]

cowboy
Temporary site created by Lois Silverman, WLCJ Internet Services Chair
Updated on March 27, 2012