header2

 

 
banner
    Region Sisterhoods    

Home

Regional Board

Sisterhoods

Events

Bulletin

Links

Sisterhood

President

Email

Adath Jeshurun,

Minnetonka, MN

Ruth Harris

 

Ruthar1@comcast.net

 

Agudas Achim,

Austin, TX

 

Kathy Benayoun

 

katebenayoun@gmail.com

 

Agudas Achim,

Iowa City, IA

Contact: Beverly Jones

beverlyjone@gmail.com

Agudas Achim,

San Antonio, TX

Judy Halfant

 

Ejhalf157@hotmail.com

Agudas Israel,

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan,

Canada

Janet Erikson

janeterikson@sasktel.net

Anshai Torah

Plano, TX

Kathryn Kaplan

 

 

Pam Kurtzman

 

kathrynskaplan@yahoo.com

 

 

pam_kurtzman@yahoo.com

Beth El

St. Louis Park, MN

Karen Rubin

karenrubin@aol.com

Beth Israel

Corpus Christi, TX

Contact: Robin Adams

 

rla0625@aol.com

Beth Shalom,

Overland Park, KS

Linda Lessner

llessner@kc.rr.com

Beth Torah

Richardson, TX

 

Beth Torah Cont.

Esther Cohen

 

 

Vikki Silvis

Esthercohen29@tgmail.com

 

 

silvis@tx.rr.com

Beth Yeshurun,

Houston, TX

Judy Zivley

gr8flmom@att.net

B’nai Amoona,

St. Louis, MO

Gail Feldstein

feldstein5@hotmail.com

B’nai Emunah,

Tulsa, OK

Jill Wenger

jwenger@sjmc.org

B’nai Zion

Blanca Carrasco

 

bcarrasco@utep.edu

Brith Shalom,

Bellaire, TX

Frances Rubin

 

 

Laurie Silverblatt

 

frubin1@comcast.net

 

 

lsilverblatt@aol.com

Emanuel Synagogue

Oklahoma City, OK

Anita Barlow

anitabar@cox.net

Etz  Chayim

Winnipeg, Manitoba

Canada

 

 

Etz Chayim, Cont.

Estrid Mandel

 

 

 

 

Rochelle Litman

 

estridm@shaw.ca

 

 

 

 

rlitman@shaw.ca

Congregation Ohev Sholom

Judy Press

Judy.press@gmail.com

Or Ami

West Houston, TX

Send mail to co Pres

Judy Karonika

 

Shelley Greenman

Jrkaro1@aol.com

 

Shelleygreenman55@gmail.com

Shaar Hashalom

Clear Lake, TX

Cathy Leonard

celeonard@verizon.net

Shaare Zedek,

St. Louis, MO

Micki Kingsley

michele.kingsley@

galloplaw.com

Shaarey Zedek,

Winnipeg, Manitoba

Canada

Louise Raber

raber@shaw.ca or

sisterhood@shaareyzedek. mb.ca

        

Shearith Israel

Dallas, TX

Susan Ehrlich

susehrlich@sbcglobal.net

Shir Chadash,

Saskatoon, Saskatchewan,

Canada

Contact:

Barbara Donen

 

chezbarbara@hotmail.com

Temple of Aaron,

St. Paul, MN

Marcia Taple

mtaple@comcast.net

Temple  Shalom,

Colorado Springs, CO

Amy Cook Porter

breathe@pcisys.net

Tifereth Israel,

Des Moines, IA

Lora Lee Spiro

Chair of President Committee

pllspiro@aol.com

ENDEAVOR...DISCOVER
DIALOGUE
Women's League's
Leadership
Institutes
leadershipClick here to learn
about the next
Institute

[Home] [Regional Board] [Sisterhoods] [Events] [Bulletins] [Links]

cowboy
Temporary site created by Lois Silverman, WLCJ Internet Services Chair
Updated on March 27, 2012