wlcj logo

MetroNorth Region
Women's League for Conservative Judaism

MetroNorth Region Board

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE AND BOARD 2011-2012

PRESIDENT
Susan Orlando
Email:  susan.orlando927@gmail.com

SISTERHOOD SUPPORT VICE PRESIDENT
Lucy Becker
Email:  lucyabecker@aol.com

Sharon Sigler
Email:  star4hire@aol.com

EDUCATION VICE PRESIDENT
Linda Klempner

Email:  lsknyc@aol.com

MEMBERSHIP VICE PRESIDENT
Florence Wolpoff
Email:  Florence.wolpoff@verizon.net

TORAH FUND VICE PRESIDENT
Claire Gondelman
Email:  saftaclaire@gmail.com

ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY
Cindy Levine

Email:  cblevine@verizon.net

COMMUNICATIONS SECRETARY
Cedine Issman
Email:  deenie927@yahoo.com

FINANCIAL SECRETARY
Beth Tannenbaum
Email:  bethgt@nyc.rr.com

TREASURER
Arlene Krawitz
Email:  arsk3f@aol.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Reva Gershen Lowy
Email:  rgershenlowy@gmail.com

 

AREA DIRECTORS

Michele Silber (Westchester)
Email:  bloomiegirl36@aol.com

Jackie Walzer (Rockland)
Email:  Jwspeech@aol.com

Lisa King Smith (Mid-Hudson)
Email:  wombetny@gmail.com

Lisa Siegal (Metropolitan)
Email: lsiegal1@nyc.rr.com

AFFILIATION AND RETENTION CHAIR
Carolyn Wodar

Email: cwodar@optonline.net

BOOKS CHAIR
Sandy Koppell

Email:  safta18@aol.com

BULLETIN CHAIR
Barbara Schreiber
Email:  bsjsgramps@aol.com

ISRAEL AFFAIRS
Rose Pollack
Email: Nhcrose@aol.com

NOMINATIONS CO-CHAIRS
Reva Gershen Lowy
Email:  rgershenlowy@gmail.com

PARLIAMENTARIAN
Carol Green
Email:  caroljgrn@aol.com

PUBLIC POLICY AND ADVOCACY CHAIR
Email:

REGION CONFERENCE CHAIR
Trudi Bartow
Email:  trb206@nyu.edu

TRAINING SERVICES CHAIR
Email: 

WEBMASTER
Harriet Spevack

Email:  hspevack@gmail.com

TORAH FUND MAJOR GIFTS
Idette Pfeffer
Email:  idette@optonline.net

Z'HAVAH
Gretchen Graber
Email: gretaek@optonline.net

 

Updated July 15, 2011